Bosom Buddies.

Why aren’t these two best friends yet??

I wonder if Dr. 90210 has a 2-for-1 special…

Screen shot 2013-03-27 at 6.12.58 PM

Wouldn’t they have the most amazing reality TV show? 

Coco and Courtney Take Miami.

Coco and Courtney Take Reno.

Coco and Courtney Take Drugs.

PS: Both of their ages are totally crazy. One is 17 and one is 32. Is it just me or do their ages seem alarmingly off?


One response to “Bosom Buddies.

  1. Have to say… Love how in every interview Courtney is like… I Have LIPS! What can I do with them? I know, I’ll do Horse Lips. o_o

Leave a Reply

