Meet the Smiths.

I’m just going to say it.

I HATE THE SMITH FAMILY.

They haven’t done anything specific for me to despise them, they just bug the shit out of me.

1. Ok, Will Smith isn’t THAT bad. He makes alright movies sometimes, but then he goes ahead and does Hancock (and soon Hancock 2).

2. Jada PINKETT Smith. Is it just me, or does she look like THE BIGGEST BITCH ever? She reminds me of Sheree from Real Housewives of Atlanta.

3. Lenny Kravitz Smith. ‘Nuff said.

4. Little girl, your converse pants. Your converse pants, little girl.

5. Will Smith Jr., or whatever his name is bugs me the most. He always looks like he is thinking about how famous his parents are and how cool it makes him. And now he DARES to remake the Karate Kid?!

Why I oughtta…

One response to “Meet the Smiths.

  1. I actually googled jada P looks like a bitch! im glad you agree

Leave a Reply

